Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.
110 Main Street | P.O. Box 98 | Evansville, IN 47708 | 888-426-1481 | Map/Directions


 Financial Consultants Groups & Teams
Jeffrey Berger, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/428-5107
JBerger@hilliard.com

Robert G. Bernardin, AAMS®,CRPC®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
RBernardin@hilliard.com

Nicole A. Boren, CExP
Financial Consultant
812/428-5168
NBoren@hilliard.com

Ronald J. Boren, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
RBoren@hilliard.com

Mark B. Gerst, CFP®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
MGerst@hilliard.com

Ronald G. Hollander
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
RHollander@hilliard.com

Teri M. Hollander Albin, CFP®,CIMA®,CPWA,CRPC®,CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
THollanderAlbin@hilliard.com

Tricia M. Hollander Henning, CFP®,CIMA®,CPWA,CRPC®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
THollander@hilliard.com

Scott E. Lobel, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
SLobel@hilliard.com

Eric D. Miller, CWA®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
EDMiller@hilliard.com

Alan H. Newman, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Regional Manager
812/426-1481
ANewman@hilliard.com

David Perigo
Financial Consultant
812/428-5160
888/426-1481
DPerigo@hilliard.com

Eric Provost
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
EProvost@hilliard.com

Stephen B. Provost, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
SProvost@hilliard.com

Troy A. Reynolds, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
TReynolds@hilliard.com

Jake Schiff, AWMA
Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/428-5175
JSchiff@hilliard.com

John L. Schutz, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
888/426-1481
JSchutz@hilliard.com

Robert L. Wathen II, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
RWathen@hilliard.com

Mark A. Wright, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
MWright@hilliard.com

 Team

Ronald J. Boren, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
RBoren@hilliard.com

Nicole A. Boren, CExP
Financial Consultant
812/428-5168
NBoren@hilliard.com




Newman, Wathen & Lobel

Robert L. Wathen II, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
RWathen@hilliard.com

Scott E. Lobel, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
SLobel@hilliard.com

Alan H. Newman, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Regional Manager
812/426-1481
ANewman@hilliard.com




The Hollander Group

Ronald G. Hollander
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
RHollander@hilliard.com

Tricia M. Hollander Henning, CFP®,CIMA®,CPWA,CRPC®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
THollander@hilliard.com

Teri M. Hollander Albin, CFP®,CIMA®,CPWA,CRPC®,CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
THollanderAlbin@hilliard.com




The John L. Schutz Team

John L. Schutz, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
888/426-1481
JSchutz@hilliard.com




Bernardin Schiff Wealth Advisory Group

Jake Schiff, AWMA
Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/428-5175
JSchiff@hilliard.com

Robert G. Bernardin, AAMS®,CRPC®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
RBernardin@hilliard.com




The Wright Reynolds Financial Group

Troy A. Reynolds, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
TReynolds@hilliard.com

Mark A. Wright, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
MWright@hilliard.com




Provost Financial Group of Hilliard Lyons

Stephen B. Provost, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
SProvost@hilliard.com

Eric Provost
Financial Consultant
812/426-1481
EProvost@hilliard.com




Berger Wealth Services Group

Jeffrey Berger, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
812/428-5107
JBerger@hilliard.com






Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 Securities and Advisory Services offered by J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC, A Registered Broker Dealer and Investment Advisor, Member NYSE / FINRA / SIPC. Trust Services are offered through Hilliard Lyons Trust Company, LLC, an affiliate of J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC. Hilliard Lyons does not offer legal, accounting or tax advice. You should consult your own tax or legal counsel prior to making any decision that may affect your tax or legal situation. To understand how Hilliard Lyons is compensated for its services, please click here.

These materials are provided for general information and educational purposes based upon publicly available information from sources believed to be reliable-we cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of these materials. The information in these materials may change at any time and without notice.

Third Party Web Sites – We may link to or provide access to other web sites or services from other companies or organizations. You agree that we are not responsible for, and do not control those web sites or services.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.